Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Yogurt Spoon

Tiger Maple Yogurt Spoon

Monday, August 11, 2014

Ottchil - the beauty of Korean Lacquer

Ottchil, Korean Lacquer finish, with gold leaf on a pearwood spoon

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Fud-Hi Food Cart Project

Fud-Hi Food Cart Project

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014